Links

2016 Jo Baer www.jobaer.net
  Kinke Kooi www.kinkekooi.com
2015 Corinne Bonsma www.corinnebonsma.eu
  Jantien Jongma www.jantienjongsma.nl
2014 Derk Thijs www.derkthijs.com
  Jan van de Pavert www.janvandepavert.nl
2013 Jan Beutener www.janbeutener.nl
  Aline Thomassen www.alinethomassen.com
2012 David Haines www.davidhaines.org
  Rik Meijers www.rikmeijers.com
2011 Sara van der Heide www.saravanderheide.nl
  Ad Gerritsen geen website
2010 Rob Voerman www.robvoerman.nl
  Emo Verkerk www.emoverkerk.nl
2008 Paul Nassenstein www.arttrack.nl/paulnassenstein
2007 Gé-Karel van der Sterren www.gekarel.com
  Marinus Fuit www.marinusfuit.nl
2006 Dora Dolz www.doradolz.com
2005 Gabriëlle van de Laak www.gabriellevandelaak.com
  Ria Rettich www.vonfilmenstein.com
2004 Ronald Ophuis www.ronaldophuis.nl
2003 Ronald Zuurmond www.ronaldzuurmond.com
  Victor Roerade www.vittorioroerade.com
2002 Pien Hazenberg www.pienhazenberg.nl
2001 Elizabeth de Vaal www.elizabethdevaal.nl
  Stan Klamer www.stanklamer.nl
2000 Mai van Oers www.maivanoers.nl
  Reinoud van Vught www.reinoudvanvught.nl
1999 Elly Strik www.ellystrik.com
  Philip Akkerman www.philipakkerman.com
1998 Gijs Assmann www.gijsassmann.nl
1997 Hans Ebeling Koning www.hansebelingkoning.com
  Hans de Wit www.hansdewit.net
1996 Lisa Couwenbergh www.lisacouwenbergh.com
  Helen Frik www.helenfrik.nl www.helenfrik.viewbook.com
1995 Mariëtte Linders www.mariettelinders.nl www.mariettelindersmasterclasses.nl
1994 Sylvie Zijlmans www.sylviezijlmans.nl
  Amitai Ben David www.amitaibendavid.com
1993 Sandra Derks www.sandraderks.nl
1991 Annette Ong www.adkactuelekunst.nl
1990 Harry Visser www.harryvisser.com
  Jan van der Pol www.janvanderpol.nl
1989 Rein Dool www.reindool.nl
1986 Paul Hugo ten Hoopen www.paulhugotenhoopen.nl
1985 Marian Plug www.marianplug.nl
1980 Ed Dukkers www.eddukkers.org
1979 Co Westerik www.westerik.nl
1977 Annemarie Fischer www.annemariefischer.nl
1976 Gerbrand Volger www.gerbrandvolger.nl
1974 Paul Husner www.paulhusner.com
1971 Clara de Jong www.harryvisser.com